How can I only delete transferred files while preserving the source sub directories with a Sync Task?

Article Details
URL: http://www.tbsoftinc.com/support/index.php?_m=knowledgebase&_a=viewarticle&kbarticleid=148
Article ID: 148
Created On: 24 Jul 2012 03:11 AM

Answer Under Task Settings | Synchronization | After Download (After Upload), choose Delete files. By contrast, if you choose 'Delete', not only all those source files transferred will be deleted, also the source sub-directories, which were *created* at the destination folder (e.g. didn't exist prior to synchronization at destination) will be deleted as well.