I have a scheduled upload running minimized. The status balloon pops up after every transfer. Please tell me there is a way to shut it off.

Article Details
URL: http://www.tbsoftinc.com/support/index.php?_m=knowledgebase&_a=viewarticle&kbarticleid=32
Article ID: 32
Created On: 30 Sep 2005 03:33 AM

Answer Uncheck [Options | Display | System tray tip on transfer complete].