20 Oct 2017 
Support Center » Knowledgebase » TurboFTP Technical Questions » Can I change the destination directory when a file is already put into the transfer queue for upload?
 Can I change the destination directory when a file is already put into the transfer queue for upload?
Solution Yes. You can right click the file in the Queue Window and choose "Edit Queue Entry". Be sure to enter full path as the new destination path.

Article Details
Article ID: 58
Created On: 30 Sep 2005 03:33 AM

 This answer was helpful  This answer was not helpful

 Back
 Login [Lost Password] 
Email:
Password:
Remember Me:
 
 Search
 Article Options
Home | Register | Submit a Ticket | Knowledgebase | Troubleshooter | News | Downloads
Language:

Copyright © 2008-2014 TurboSoft, Inc.