Sync problems

All about using TurboFTP. Exchange your use experience or post questions/problems here.

Moderator: idler

Sync problems

Postby Nos » Thu Jun 29, 2006 8:14 am

Hi,
we are trying turboftp but we experiencing some problems.
We have the data already on the server and we only want to update changed files and ad new ones from the client.
The scheduler task starts but for some reason Turbo ftp tries to create the folder that is already there and after list command you can see that turboftp is not showing any folders that are there.
When you connect manualy it list all the folders.
We are using SFTP to connect.
Nos
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jun 29, 2006 8:03 am

Postby admin » Thu Jun 29, 2006 8:59 am

Are you talking about the GUI or Sync Service? Could you send me the raw listing?
admin
Support Staff
 
Posts: 267
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 2005 1:24 am

Postby Nos » Thu Jun 29, 2006 1:38 pm

at the moment I am using GUI but later we will use service.

STATUS:> Crypto negotiation done, server to client using aes192-cbc, client to server using aes192-cbc
STATUS:> Login successful.
COMMAND:> Resolve path '.'
/home
COMMAND:> Resolve path '/home/Misc'
/home/Misc
COMMAND:> LIST remote dir '/home/Misc'...
List done
COMMAND:> Resolve path '/home/Misc/'
/home/Misc
COMMAND:> LIST remote dir '/home/Misc'...
List done
STATUS:> Start synchronizing directories.
COMMAND:> MKD /home/Misc/Backup
ERROR:> Server returned an error: General failure (30018)
Nos
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jun 29, 2006 8:03 am


Return to Using TurboFTP

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest