"Resume" functionality returns error

All about using TurboFTP. Exchange your use experience or post questions/problems here.

Moderator: idler

"Resume" functionality returns error

Postby jetran » Wed Sep 17, 2008 6:49 pm

Trying to upload a 4GB file, which gets disconnected - on re-transfer, got an error #131 (can't open local file). Any suggestions?
Thanks.
jetran
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 17, 2008 6:47 pm

Postby Saturn » Thu Sep 18, 2008 12:52 am

Hi,
Please send me the log.
Saturn
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2008 1:19 am

Re: "Resume" functionality returns error

Postby tedibear » Wed Mar 04, 2015 12:21 pm

Hello,

This is a very good backup program with many options and settings, but I have a problem: the FTP speed is about one third of Filezilla's on the same computer and all being the same, including the imported address book. A large file can over one week to upload. I believe it shouldn't be so different and that it can be improved, but I don't know how.
tedibear
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 04, 2015 12:20 pm


Return to Using TurboFTP

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest